Meet the Team

Our staff are highly trained, passionate about properties and offer years of experience in the industry. We have developed an extensive knowledge of the local property market enabling us to offer clients a broad range of services..

Leicester Office

Director

Oliver Rayns

oliver@oliverrayns.com

Lettings Manager

Dechlan Connell

dechlan@oliverrayns.com

07521 502 879

Purpose Built Block Manager

Sita Piluke

sita@projectstudent.co.uk

07511 404 425

Trainee Sales Manager

Jasmin Ruparelia

jasmin@oliverrayns.com

07547 418 008

Lettings Administrator

Tillie Cosgrove

tillie@oliverrayns.com

07732 499 509

Sales Administrator

Lucy Bromley

lucy@oliverrayns.com

Sales Negotiator

Charlotte Copeland

charlotte@oliverrayns.com

07951 206 004

Lettings Negotiator

Phillip North

phillip@oliverrayns.com

07545 427 424

Sales Negotiator

Brogan Manley

brogan@oliverrayns.com

07761 800 295

Accompanied Viewer

Geraldine Petty

Come in to meet us

We’re located in the heart of Clarendon Park and are always to sit down and go into more detail about our services, what we can do for you, and why you should use us for your next move.

Interested in a new challenge? Join Us and become our latest Partner.