Meet the Team

Our staff are highly trained, passionate about properties and offer years of experience in the industry. We have developed an extensive knowledge of the local property market enabling us to offer clients a broad range of services..

Leicester Office

Director

Oliver Rayns

oliver@oliverrayns.com

Sales Progressor

Chelsea Trinder

chelsea@oliverrayns.com

07521 510 676

Lettings Manager

Dechlan Connell

dechlan@oliverrayns.com

07XXX XXX XXX

Senior Negotiator

Harry Hennessy

harry@oliverrayns.com

07761 800 295

Lettings Valuer

Joshua Littlewood

joshua@oliverrayns.com

07875 209 123

Sales Negotiator

Charlotte Copeland

charlotte@oliverrayns.com

07951 206 004

Property Manager

Niamh Dunnigan

niamh@oliverrayns.com

07732 499 509

Sales Administrator

Lucy Bromley

lucy@oliverrayns.com

Lettings Negotiator

Olivia Hartley

olivia@oliverrayns.com

07784 361 487

Accompanied Viewer

Geraldine Petty

Partner Agents

South Leicestershire Partner

Charlie Sylvanus Jones

charlie@oliverrayns.com

07870 564 815

Come in to meet us

We’re located in the heart of Clarendon Park and are always to sit down and go into more detail about our services, what we can do for you, and why you should use us for your next move.

Interested in a new challenge? Join Us and become our latest Partner.