Meet the Team

Our staff are highly trained, passionate about properties and offer years of experience in the industry. We have developed an extensive knowledge of the local property market enabling us to offer clients a broad range of services..

Director

Oliver Rayns

oliver@oliverrayns.com

Sales Administrator

Chelsea Trinder

chelsea@oliverrayns.com

Property Manager

Harry Hennessy

harry@oliverrayns.com

Lettings Valuer

Joshua Littlewood

lettings@oliverrayns.com

Sales Negotiator

Charlotte Copeland

charlotte@oliverrayns.com

Lettings Administrator

Niamh Dunnigan

niamh@oliverrayns.com

Sales Administrator

Lucy Bromley

lucy@oliverrayns.com

Office Administrator

Anastasia Dundure

anastasia@oliverrayns.com

Accompanied Viewer

Geraldine Petty

Come in to meet us

We’re located in the heart of Clarendon Park and are always to sit down and go into more detail about our services, what we can do for you, and why you should use us for your next move.

Need some advice? Get in Touch with the Leicestershire experts.